Sold Out


Brand: Passenger

This product is sold out

British singer/songwriter Mike Rosenberg, aka Passenger is back with Somebody’s Love the gorgeous lead single from his newly announced album, Young As The Morning, Old As The Sea, set for release on September 23rd. Somebody’s Love is available today.

Young As The Morning, Old As The Sea sees Mike once again co-produce alongside Chris Vallejo (INXS, Empire of the Sun), this time at Neil Finn’s Roundhead Studios in Auckland, as well as Linear studios in Sydney.  The epic landscapes in both New Zealand and on a recent trip Mike took to Iceland lent inspiration to create a newly panoramic album, with themes of relationships and the passing of time that are at once personal and universal. The album was written alongside an incredible band of musicians – Ben Edgar (guitar), Rob Clader (bass), Peter Marin (drums) and Jon Solo (keys). 

Young As The Morning, Old As The Sea Tracklist:


1. Everything

2. If You Go

3. When We Were Young

4. Anywhere

5. Somebody’s Love

6. Young As The Morning Old As The Sea

7. Beautiful Birds (featuring Birdy)

8. The Long Road

9. Fool’s Gold

10. Home