Sold Out

You Get What You Give (CD)


This product is sold out

You Get What You Give is the second studio album by the Zac Brown Band. It was released on September 21, 2010.

Track listing "Let It Go" "Knee Deep" "No Hurry" "I Play the Road" "Cold Hearted" "Whiskey's Gone" "Quiet Your Mind" "Colder Weather" "Settle Me Down" "As She's Walking Away" "Keep Me in Mind" "Who Knows" "Martin" "Make This Day"