Sold Out



This product is sold out

Pet Shop Boys will release the second set of albums in their definitive ‘Catalogue: 1985-2012’ series of reissues of all their Parlophone studio albums. This second set sees the PSB albums ‘Yes’ from 2009 and ‘Elysium’ from 2012 reissued on October 20th. Both titles have been remastered and are accompanied by ‘Further listening’ albums of master quality bonus tracks and demos created in the same period as each album, as well as Pet Shop Boys’ own remixes of their tracks, including some previously unreleased material.



  1. Love etc.
  2. All over the world
  3. Beautiful people
  4. Did you see me coming?
  5. Vulnerable
  6. More than a dream
  7. Building a wall
  8. King of Rome
  9. Pandemonium
  10. The way it used to be
  11. Legacy 


  1. Gin and Jag 
  2. This used to be the future (with Phil Oakey)
  3. We’re all criminals now
  4. Gin and Jag (Frisky mix)
  5. Beautiful people (demo)
  6. My girl
  7. The loving kind (monitor mix)*
  8. Love etc (PSB mix)
  9. Did you see me coming? (PSB Possibly more mix)
  10. The former enfant terrible (PSB Bring it on mix)
  11. Up and down 
  12. Brits medley**


  1. I cried for us 
  2. It doesn’t often snow at Christmas (new version)
  3. All over the world (new version)
  4. Viva la vida/Domino dancing (Christmas EP mix)
  5. My Girl (Our house mix)
  6. Leaving (demo)
  7. Together
  8. Glad all over (From “Together” CD single)
  9. The dumpling song (demo from My Dad’s A Birdman)* 
  10. Wings and faith (demo from My Dad’s A Birdman)*
  11. Night song (fan club download 2010)**


* Previously unreleased

** Previously unreleased on CD