Wounded Rhymes Anniversary Edition

Brand: Lykke Li

Today, LA-based, vocalist, producer, and songwriter Lykke Li announces the 10th Anniversary Deluxe Reissue of her seminal album Wounded Rhymes. The digital deluxe reissue is out this Friday, July 15th with the vinyl reissue out Friday, October 15th. The reissue features unreleased demo versions of “Youth Knows No Pain,” “Jerome,” “I Follow Rivers” and for the first time ever on DSPs a remix of “I Follow Rivers” by Tyler, the Creator. Fans can pre-order the vinyl reissue here: https://LykkeLi.lnk.to/woundedrhymes

The critically acclaimed album was produced by Bjorn Yttling and named one of the Best Albums of 2011 by The New York Times, Pitchfork, Entertainment Weekly, The Guardian, Clash, Paste, SPIN, and more. The album yielded singles “I Follow Rivers,” “Get Some,” “Sadness is a Blessing,” and “Youth Knows No Pain.”

Release date: 15th October, 2021

Wounded Rhymes 10th Anniversary Reissue Tracklisting
1. Youth Knows No Pain
2. I Follow Rivers
3. Love out of Lust
4. Unrequited Love
5. Get Some
6. Rich Kids Blues
7. Sadness Is a Blessing
8. I Know Places
9. Jerome
10. Silent My Song
11. Made You Move
12. Youth Knows No Pain (The Lost Sessions Full Version)
13. Jerome (The Lost Sessions)
14. I Follow Rivers (The Lost Sessions)
15. I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
16. I Follow Rivers (Tyler, the Creator Remix)