Only 1 left!

Woodstock Deluxe Vinyl Boxset


Item: Boxset

The Portugal. The Man Woodstock Deluxe Vinyl Box Set here features the album in a two-piece hardcover outer box containing:

- One 180-gram LP (black vinyl) packaged in a printed inner sleeve (does not include the gatefold jacket that the standard LP is housed in)
- Bonus 7-inch single in a picture sleeve featuring alternate takes of “Feel It Still” and a perforated “Blotter Paper” insert
- 24” x 36” fold out poster
- Six 8” x 10” band photos
- 2.5” Button
- Turntable Slipmat
- Set of three Sticky Passes (similar to VIP or Backstage Passes distributed at shows)
- Bumper Sticker
- Digital Download Card

*Please note that the boxset won't be delivered until late July, but you will still receive the album digitally on the June 16th release date.


1. Number One ft. Richie Havens & Son Little
2. Easy Tiger
3. Live In The Moment
4. Feel It Still
5. Rich Friends
6. Keep On
7. So Young
8. Mr Lonely feat. Fat Lip
9. Tidal Wave
10. Noise Pollution feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead & Zoe Manville