Sold Out

What Went Down (CD/DVD)

Brand: Foals

This product is sold out

CD Tracklisting:

1. What Went Down
2. Mountain At My Gates
3. Birch Tree
4. Give It All
5. Albatross
6. Snake Oil
7. Night Swimmers
8. London Thunder
9. Lonely Hunter
10. A Knife In the Ocean

DVD Tracklisting:
11. Crème Anglaise (Making Of The Album)
12. What Went Down (Official Video)
13. Give It All (Poolside Session)
14. London Thunder (Poolside Session)