Welcome Home (CD)


Item: CD

On May 12th, GRAMMY-Award winning Zac Brown Band will release their new album Welcome Home, their first release on Southern Ground/ Elektra Records. Produced by GRAMMY-Award winning producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell) and In The Arena Productions, and recorded at Southern Ground Nashville studio, Welcome Home is not only a return to the band’s roots but also a return to The Foundation, the band's debut album that is now 5X platinum in the US. Welcome Home is available to pre-order now.

The theme of reflection is echoed throughout the 10-track album. First single My Old Man paints a poignant picture of the ever-changing relationship between fathers and sons, while 2 Places at 1 Time is about juggling the conflict between life on the road and the comforts of home, and Roots honours the band’s journey from their humble beginnings. In addition, the band continues their tradition of recording a cover song they all admire, this time with John Prine's All The Best.


  1. Roots
  2. Real Thing
  3. Long Haul
  4. 2 Places at 1 Time
  5. Family Table
  6. My Old Man
  7. Start Over
  8. Your Majestu
  9. Tryin' To Drive
  10. All The Best