We The Generation (Deluxe CD)

Brand: Rudimental

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: September 18th, 2015

Track List:
1               I Will For Love (feat. Will Heard)                                
2               Never Let You Go (feat. Foy Vance)                        
3               We The Generation (feat. Mahalia)                         
4               Love Ain't Just A Word                                                   
5               Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)      
6               Common Emotion (feat. MNEK)                                
7               Go Far (feat. Will Heard)                                               
8               Foreign World (feat. Anne-Marie)                            
9               Too Cool (feat. Ella Eyre)                                               
10             Bloodstream                                                                      
11             All That Love                                                                      
12             Needn't Speak (feat. Lianne La Havas)                   
13             Lay It All On Me                                                                
14             New Day (feat. Bobby Womack)
15             Treading On Water (feat. Sinead Harnett & Will Heard)
16             Run (feat. Will Heard)                                                    
17             Breath (feat. Lianne La Havas)                                    
18             System (feat. Max Romeo, Earl 16 & Spee)   

NOTE: Album is released in September 18th, 2015. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after September 1st risk late delivery.