Sold Out

We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things.

Brand: Jason Mraz

This product is sold out

A compelling and inventive live performer, Mraz captivated sell-out crowds at his recent Australian shows and now the San Diego-based troubadour releases his new album "We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things". Produced by Martin Terefe, known for his work with KT Tunstall, Ron Sexsmith and James Morrison. "We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things" sees Mraz continue to tread his own distinctive artistic path with passionate lyrical twists and wordplay. In true Mraz style, the 12 tunes on the album are wrapped in clever, observant lyrics and strong, engaging pop melodies. Among the many highlights is a collaboration with British tunesmith James Morrison on "Details In The Fabric". The album also features "Lucky" a duet with singer/songwriter Colbie Caillat and "I'm Yours" which was chosen as the first single due to undeniable fan response.

Track listing
Make It Mine
I'm Yours
Lucky - Feat. Colbie Caillat
Live High
Love For A Child
Details In The Fabric - Feat. James Morrison
Only Human
The Dynamo Of Volition
If It Kills Me
A Beautiful Mess