Sold Out

Warragul (CD)


This product is sold out

Warragul is the eighth studio album by Australian country music artist John Williamson. The album was released in September 1989.

Track listing
40 Years Ago
Amazing Day
Ancient Mountains
Big Bad Bushranger
Bill The Cat
Boogie With M'Baby
Charters Towers
Drover's Boy
Longreach is Praying
Rip Rip Woodchip
Special Girl
Station Cook
Why They Call Him Sundown