Sold Out

Upstairs At Eric's

Brand: Yazoo

This product is sold out

The classic debut album including ‘Only You’, ‘Don’t Go’, ‘Goodbye 70’s’ and ‘Winter Kills’. 2018 Remaster re-issued on 180g black vinyl.

Track listing
Side A
1. Don't Go
2. Too Pieces
3. Bad Connection
4. I Before E Except After C
5. Midnight
6. In My Room

Side B
1. Only You
2. Goodbye 70’s
3. Tuesday
4. Winter Kills
5. Bring Your Love Down (Didn't I)