Sold Out

UglyDolls (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


This product is sold out

UglyDolls is an upcoming American computer-animated jukebox musical comedy film based on the plush toys of the same name. The film features the voices of Kelly Clarkson, Nick Jonas, Wanda Sykes, Gabriel Iglesias, Pitbull, Wang Leehom, Blake Shelton, Janelle Monáe, Emma Roberts, Bebe Rexha, Charli XCX, and Lizzo. It is scheduled to be released on September 12th.

Track listing

1) Kelly Clarkson - Broken & Beautiful (from the movie UGLYDOLLS)
2) Kelly Clarkson - Couldn’t Be Better (Pop Version)
3) Kelly Clarkson - Today’s the Day
4) Kelly Clarkson and the UglyDolls Cast - Couldn’t Be Better (Movie Version)
5) UglyDolls Cast - Today’s the (Perfect) Day
6) Nick Jonas - The Ugly Truth
7) Pentatonix - You Make My Dreams
8) Nick Jonas - The Uglier Truth
9) Janelle Monáe (feat. Kelly Clarkson) - All Dolled Up
10) Janelle Monáe & Kelly Clarkson - Unbreakable
11) UglyDolls Cast - The Big Finale
12) Bebe Rexha - Girl in the Mirror
13) Anitta - Ugly
14) Why Don’t We - Don’t Change
15) Blake Shelton - Wallflowers & Weeds
16) Anitta - Ugly (Spanish Version)