Sold Out

Tradition (Standard CD)

Brand: Kerser

This product is sold out



  • Intro (feat. Rick Regan)
  • Waitin' For This
  • Gods Gift
  • Fight On (feat. John Andrew & Dave Petrovic)
  • We The Bad Guys (feat. Rates)
  • This For The Street
  • Livin' In A Dream
  • Bad Habits
  • We The Type (feat. Jay UF)
  • Than I Hear You Like (feat. Rachel Pearl)
  • Start A War
  • The Real You (feat. Emmy Mack & Dave Petrovic)
  • See Me In Real Life
  • Makin' Them Aware
  • Crash (feat. John Andrew)