Sold Out

Tracy Chapman (CD)


This product is sold out

Tracy Chapman is the self-titled debut album by singer-songwriter Tracy Chapman, released on April 5, 1988, by Elektra Records.

Track listing
"Talkin' 'bout a Revolution"
"Fast Car"
"Across the Lines"
"Behind the Wall"
"Baby Can I Hold You"
"Mountains o' Things"
"She's Got Her Ticket"
"For My Lover"
"If Not Now…"
"For You"