Sold Out

Total: From Joy Division to New Order (Vinyl)


This product is sold out

Release Date: 30th November, 2018

40 years since the release of the first Joy Division recordings, New Order are proud to announce the release of Total: From Joy Division To New Order on vinyl for the very first time.

Featuring single versions of tracks from both Joy Division and New Order mastered for vinyl by Frank Arkwright from his 2011 remasters, the album includes art direction by Joy Division and New Order affiliate Peter Saville.

Total contains New Order’s singles including Blue Monday, True Faith, Regret and World In Motion along with classic Joy Division tracks Love Will Tell Us Apart, Transmission, She’s Lost Control and Atmosphere