Told You So T-Shirt Bundle

Brand: Paramore

The Paramore ‘After Laughter’ Told You So T-Shirt bundle here features the ‘Told You So’ t-shirt. The design features shapes and textures that spell out the song title ‘Told You So’ on a white t-shirt. Included in this bundle is also the exclusive ‘Neon Bars’ enamel pin. You will also receive a CD version of the album.


  1. Hard Times
  2. Rose-Colored Boy
  3. Told You So
  4. Forgiveness
  5. Fake Happy
  6. 26
  7. Pool
  8. Grudges
  9. Caught In The Middle
  10. Idle Worship
  11. No Friend
  12. Tell Me How