To Be Loved (CD)


To Be Loved' is superstar Michael Buble's amazing sixth studio album.

Produced by Bob Rock, it was recorded in Vancouver and Los Angeles and includes a mix of standards as well as four original songs all co-written by Buble.

Track Listing
Disc 1:
1. You Make Me Feel So Young
2. It's A Beautiful Day
3. To Love Somebody
4. Who's Lovin' You
5. Something Stupid (feat. Reese Witherspoon)
6. Come Dance With Me
7. Close Your Eyes
8. After All (feat. Bryan Adams)
9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
10. To Be Loved
11. You've Got A Friend In Me
12. Nevertheless (I'm in Love With You) (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
13. I Got It Easy
14. Young At Heart