This Path Tonight (LP)


Album Info:

This Path Tonight is the highly anticipated new studio album from two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductee Graham Nash. Produced by Shane Fontayne, this is Nash's first solo record of new music in fourteen years. The album is one of reflection and transition of a 73-year-old singer-songwriter whose career (the Hollies, CSN, CSNY) has lasted more than 50 years.


Track Listing:

1.         This Path Tonight

2.         Myself At Last

3.         Cracks In The City

4.         Beneath The Waves

5.         Fire Down Below

6.         Another Broken Heart

7.         Target

8.         Golden Days

9.         Back Home

10.       Encore