This Path Tonight (CD/DVD)


Album Info:

This Path Tonight is the highly anticipated new studio album from two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductee Graham Nash. Produced by Shane Fontayne, this is Nash's first solo record of new music in fourteen years. The album is one of reflection and transition of a 73-year-old singer-songwriter whose career (the Hollies, CSN, CSNY) has lasted more than 50 years.

The DVD features a full 2.5 hour Nash concert (filmed in 2014) plus a bonus interview.

Track Listing - CD:

1.         This Path Tonight

2.         Myself At Last

3.         Cracks In The City

4.         Beneath The Waves

5.         Fire Down Below

6.         Another Broken Heart

7.         Target

8.         Golden Days

9.         Back Home

10.       Encore



1.       Bus Stop

2.       King Midas In Reverse

3.       I Used To Be A King

4.       Marrakesh Express

5.       Immigration Man

6.       Golden Days

7.       Myself At Last

8.       Wasted On The Way

9.       Wind On The Water

10.   Our House

11.   Military Madness

12.   Simple Man

13.   Margherita

14.   Taken At All

15.   Watch Out For The Wind

16.   Just A Song Before I Go

17.   Cathedral

18.   Chicago

19.   Blackbird

20.   Teach Your Children

21.   ****

22.   Plus Bonus content