This Is Morrissey

Brand: Morrissey

Morrissey is never one to do things the accustomed way, instead throughout his career he’s carved a niche in the musical landscape which only he can occupy. And his decision to curate a brand new compilation at very short notice ahead of his tour dates, with new liner notes and a few surprises in the tracklisting, shouldn’t come as a shock to anyone. This Is Morrissey is a collection of studio classics, live tracks and the alternative Mael mix of the ever-popular ‘Suedehead’, all chosen by the man himself. “The album is so full of life, and worthy questions, and great choruses, and quite playful,” Morrissey says.

Release date 20th July 2018



 The Last of the Famous International Playboys

  1. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
  2. Speedway
  3. Have-A-Go Merchant
  4. Satellite Of Love (live)
  5. Suedehead (Mael Mix)
  6. Lucky Lisp
  7. Whatever Happens, I Love You
  8. You’re The One For Me, Fatty (live)
  9. Jack The Ripper
  10. The Harsh Truth of the Camera Eye
  11. Everyday Is Like Sunday