Thirsty Merc (CD)

Thirsty Merc is the debut studio album release by Australian rock band Thirsty Merc released in 2004.

Track listing
"My Completeness"
"Emancipate Myself"
"Undivided Love"
"I Wish Somebody Would Build a Bridge (So I Can Get Over Myself)"
"In the Summertime"
"Someday, Someday"
"Katie Q"
"Baby Tell Me I'm the Only One"
"Wasting Time"
"Everything But You"
"Claude Monet"
"Like Snow"