Sold Out

Thinkin' Problem (CD)

Brand: David Ball

This product is sold out

25th Anniversary reissue of double platinum (US) album.

Contains the smash title cut, Thinkin’ Problem.

The reissue is fully remastered and features seven previously unissued tracks.

The booklet contains vintage photos and remarks from original producer, Blake Chancey, Kix Brooks, The Bellamy Brothers, Terri Clark and more, plus David’s track-by-track comments

Release date: 15th November, 2019

Track listing

1. Thinkin' Problem
2. Look What Followed Me Home
3. Blowin' Smoke
4. When The Thought Of You Catches Up With Me
5. Honky Tonk Healin’
6. A Walk On The Wide Side Of Life
7. Down At The Bottom Of A Broken Heart
8. What Do You Want With This Love
9. Don't Think Twice
10. 12-12-84
11. What Do You Want With This Love
12. I've Got A Heart With Your Name On It
13. Give Me Back My Heart
14. Goodbye Heartache, Hello Honky Tonk
15. Circle Of Friends
16. I've Got My Baby On My Mind
17. The King Of Jackson Mississippi
18. Thinkin' Problem (Alternate Version)