Things That We Drink To (CD + T-Shirt) with signed card (Limited Qty)


Release date: 12th October, 2018

Fresh off his first U.S. #1 single “Kiss Somebody,” global Country star MORGAN EVANS will continue the celebration with THINGS THAT WE DRINK TO, his full-length debut album with Warner Music Nashville / Warner Bros. Records. Releasing October 12, the project is a musical reflection of Evans’ exciting journey since moving to Nashville from his home country of Australia. Whilst stocks last comes with a signed card

Evans co-penned each track on THINGS THAT WE DRINK TO alongside the album’s producer, Chris DeStefano. The two played every instrument heard on the sonically diverse project, showcasing Evans’ musicianship in addition to his adept songwriting.

Track listing

  1. American
  2. Kiss Somebody
  3. I Do
  4. Song for the Summer
  5. Day Drunk
  6. Dance with Me
  7. Me on You
  8. Things That We Drink To
  9. We Dream
  10. Everything Changes
  11. Young Again