The Speed of Sound (EP)

Brand: In Stereo

After a hugely successful start to the year including the Top 10 success of their recent “She’s Rock N Roll” EP, teen pop sensations In Stereo are not wasting any time, releasing a brand new EP titled “The Speed Of Sound” out July 1st.


The new EP contains the fan favourite, single “The Speed Of Sound” accompanied by 5 newly penned tracks that see the group growing before your eyes.


To promote the release, In Stereo will be launching the EP in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane on the following dates:


Sat 25th June    – Memo Music Hall – Melbourne, VIC

Sat 2nd July      – The Lair at Metro – Sydney, NSW

Sat 9th July       – Old Museum – Brisbane, QLD



In April In Stereo not only sold out their debut East Coast Tour but also accompanied a number of the world’s biggest online celebrities including Tyler Oakley, JC Caylen and Andrea Russett on the national “Amplify Now” tour, helping the trio gain a reputation as one of the hottest live tickets around.


May saw In Stereo featured on the cover of Teen bible “Dolly Magazine” calling them “The hottest boy band around right now”

Track Listing:

1. The Speed of Sound

2. 2am

3. Perfect 10


5. Dear Diary

6. Lois