The Singles (2CD)

Brand: The Doors

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 15th September 2017


All Of The Band’s Singles And B-Sides Available Together For The First Time As A Two-CD Collection


Disc One


  1. “Break On Through (To The Other Side)”
  2. “End Of The Night”
  3. “Light My Fire”
  4. “The Crystal Ship”
  5. “People Are Strange”
  6. “Unhappy Girl”
  7. “Love Me Two Times”
  8. “Moonlight Drive”
  9. “The Unknown Soldier”
  10. “We Could Be So Good Together”
  11. “Hello, I Love You” (Mono Radio Version)
  12. “Hello, I Love You”
  13. “Love Street”
  14. “Touch Me” (Mono Radio Version)
  15. “Touch Me”
  16. “Wild Child”
  17. “Wishful Sinful” (Mono Radio Version)
  18. “Wishful Sinful”
  19. “Who Scared You”
  20. “Tell All The People” (Mono Radio Version)
  21. “Tell All The People”
  22. “Easy Ride”
  23. “Runnin’ Blue”
  24. “Do It”

Disc Two

  1. “You Make Me Real”
  2. “Roadhouse Blues”
  3. “Love Her Madly”
  4. “(You Need Meat) Don’t Go No Further”
  5. “Riders On The Storm”
  6. “The Changeling”
  7. “Tightrope Ride”
  8. “Variety Is The Spice Of Life”
  9. “Ships With Sails”
  10. “In The Eye Of The Sun”
  11. “Get Up And Dance”
  12. “Treetrunk”
  13. “The Mosquito”
  14. “It Slipped My Mind”
  15. “The Piano Bird”
  16. “Good Rockin’”
  17. “Roadhouse Blues” (Live)
  18. “Albinoni: Adagio”
  19. “Gloria” (Live)
  20. “Moonlight Drive” (Live)