The Reunion Albums: 2007-2012

Brand: Asia
ASIA are a multi-platinum selling, global superstar English rock band formed in London in 1981 and celebrating their 40th anniversary this year. Their self-titled debut album, released in 1982, remains their most successful, reaching number one in several countries.

The lead single from the album, “Heat Of The Moment,” a huge soft-rock anthem with ongoing extensive worldwide airplay, is their top charting and best-known song, That single reached the top 40 in over a dozen markets, peaking in the U.S. at #4 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #1 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart.

This 5CD deluxe clamshell box set features THE REUNION ALBUMS from the 2006 reformed classic line-up of lead vocalist / bassist John Wetton of King Crimson, guitarist Steve Howe of Yes, keyboardist Geoff Downes of Yes, and drummer Carl Palmer from Emerson, Lake & Palmer. Featuring, Fantasia, a live show from their 2007 World Tour (containing “Heat Of The Moment” live), and three subsequent studio albums: Phoenix (2008), Omega (2010) and XXX (2012) across 5CDs. The package was designed by Roger Dean, who produced all the original albums covers. The box cover image is previously unused as a cover, and the Fantasia cover is an updated design by Roger. Several of these albums have never been reissued.

The band, fully involved with this release, are still going strong and were regularly touring the world until lockdown, after which they will resume. ASIA have a very large, active fanbase and we have full access to their socials, which will be revamped, for promoting this release. Promotion will be band supported