The Now Now (Vinyl)

Brand: Gorillaz

The Now Now, the new album from Gorillaz.

Heavyweight black vinyl 12” LP in spined sleeve with printed inner bag and download card.
Pre-order now to get the new tracks ‘Humility (feat. George Benson)’ and ‘Lake Zurich’ a MP3 download.


  1. Humility (feat. George Benson) 
  2. Tranz 
  3. Hollywood (feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle) 
  4. Kansas
  5. Sorcererz 
  6. Idaho
  7. Lake Zurich
  8. Magic City
  9. Fire Flies 
  10. One Percent
  11. Souk Eye