Only 2 left!

The Mututal Admiration Society


Multi-instrumentalists Sterling Ball, John Ferraro & Jim Cox will be releasing Mutual Appreciation Society on 19 January 2018 via Mascot Label Group. The record features an array of incredible guests; Steve Luthaker (Toto), Steve Morse (Deep Purple, Dixie Dregs, Kansas), John Petrucci (Dream Theater), Albert Lee and Steve Vai as well as the production talents of Jay Graydon, Bill Evans, Rich Mouser and Robert Vosgien. 

Track Listing:

  1. “Payday Song”
  2. “The In Crowd (feat. Steve Morse)
  3. “Checkin’ Up On My Baby”
  4. “Baby Please Don’t Go (feat. Steve Lukather)
  5. “Treat Her Right”
  6. “Sugar Shack (feat. Steve Vai)
  7. “Memphis A/K/A Memphis, Tennessee”
  8. “Cryin’ Time (feat. Albert Lee)
  9. “I Want You Back”
  10. “Disney Medley (feat. John Petrucci)”
  11. “Hey Good Lookin (feat. Albert Lee)”
  12. “Strip Mall Gourmet (feat. Jay Graydon)”
  13. “Heartbroke”