Sold Out

The Great Unknown (CD)

Brand: Rob Thomas

This product is sold out

The acclaimed Rob Thomas releases his hugely anticipated new album, 'The Great Unknown,' the multiple-GRAMMY Award-winning singer/songwriter's first new solo album in more than six years.

Produced by a remarkable roster of studio all-stars including long-time collaborator Matt Serletic, Ryan Tedder (OneRepublic, Taylor Swift, Beyoncé), Ricky Reed (Jessie J, Jason Derulo, Twenty One Pilots), and Shep Goodman & Aaron Accetta (American Authors).

Track listing

I Think We'd Feel Good Together
Trust You
Hold On Forever
Wind It Up
One Shot
The Great Unknown
Absence Of Affection
Things You Said
Paper Dolls
Heaven Help Me
Lie To Me