The Freddy Fender Collection


The Freddy Fender Collection is a ten-track compilation that contains his biggest hits, from the country-pop crossovers "Wasted Days and Wasted Nights" and "Before the Next Teardrop Falls" to country chart-toppers "Secret Love" and "You'll Lose a Good Thing."

Track listing

Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
It's All in the Game
Since I Met You Baby
I Can't Stop Loving You
Before the Next Teardrop Falls
Tell It Like It Is
Secret Love
You'll Lose a Good Thing
Pledging My Love
Vaya Con Dios