The Feelings CD Bundle


Please note there is a delay with the arrival of the merchandise, we appreciate your patience and will notify you as soon as we receive it.

The Feelings CD Bundle includes the Expectations CD and exclusive Expectations t-shirt with a design inspired by the album cover.


  1. Expectations/Overture
  2. Feelings
  3. What I need ft. Kehlani
  4. Sleepover
  5. Mercy/Gatekeeper
  6. Under the blue/Take Me In
  7. Curious
  8. xx
  9. Wanna be Missed
  10. He’ll Never Love You (HNLY)
  11. Palm Dreams
  12. Molecules
  13. Let It Be