The Creek Drank The Cradle (CD)

The Creek Drank the Cradle is the debut studio album by American musician Iron & Wine (aka Sam Beam). It was released on September 24, 2002.

Track listing
"Lion's Mane"
"Bird Stealing Bread"
"Faded from the Winter"
"Promising Light"
"The Rooster Moans"
"Upward Over the Mountain"
"Southern Anthem"
"An Angry Blade"
"Weary Memory"
"Promise What You Will"
"Muddy Hymnal"