Sold Out

The Bookends (Vinyl)

Brand: Eric Gales

This product is sold out

On 8th February 2019, Eric Gales returns with his brand new album ‘The Bookends’ which features collaborations with B. Slade and Provogue artists Doyle Bramhall II and Beth Hart. 

Gales’ story is an incredible one, he was a child prodigy and released his debut album The Eric Gales Band in 1991 as a 16 year old.

If his previous album ‘Middle of the Road’ was the rebirth of Eric Gales, then ‘The Bookends’ is him knocking away his boundaries and taking flight on a voyage of self-discovery asking himself what do you think you can do and pushing that into the stratosphere.

Track listing

Side A
1. Intro
2. Something's Gotta Give (feat. B. Slade)
3. Whatcha Gon’ Do
4. It Just Beez That Way
5. Southpaw Serenade (feat. Doyle Bramhall II)

Side B
1. How Do I Get You
2. Reaching For A Change
3. Somebody Lied
4. With A Little Help From My Friends (feat. Beth Hart)
5. Resolution