The Best Of Nickelback Volume 1 (CD)

Brand: Nickelback

Nickelback are one of the most successful rock bands of our time, having sold over 55 million albums worldwide, and just in time for Christmas they have released The Best Of Nickelback Volume 1 - now you can get all their hits in one place! Encapsulating an astonishing career to date, The Best Of Nickelback Volume 1 features 19 tracks over 73 minutes of music including the smash hits Photograph, How You Remind Me, Rockstar, Burn It To the Ground, When We Stand Together plus many more.

The Best Of Nickelback Volume 1 follows the band's two million selling studio album, Here and Now, which debuted #1 in Australia.

Get it for your Mum - Mum will love a bit of rock in her Christmas stocking this year!
Get it for your Dad- Dad will love some unadulterated rock to go with those socks n' jocks in the Christmas stocking this year!

1. Photograph
2. How You Remind Me
3. Burn It To The Ground
4. Rockstar
5. Savin' Me
6. Figured You Out
7. Too Bad
8. If Today Was Your Last Day
9. Far Away
10. Feelin' Way Too Damn Good
11. Someday
12. Never Again
13. Lullaby
14. If Everyone Cared
15. Gotta Be Somebody
16. When We Stand Together
17. Animals
18. This Afternoon
19. Something In Your Mouth