Sold Out

The Best of Fatboy Slim (Vinyl)


This product is sold out

This is the new 2LP Best Of assembling the biggest hits and remixes produced by Fatboy Slim aka Norman Cook. Spanning nearly two decades of his career, Fatboy Slim still dominates the dancefloor as his international touring schedule demonstrates. This collection includes multiple top 10 hits along with the most successful remix productions of his career. An extended digital version offers more of Norman’s fruitful career history including Gangster Trippin’, Sunset (Bird of Prey) and Everybody Needs A 303. This is the definitive release documenting the original superstar DJ.

Track listing
Side A
1. Praise You
2. Weapon of Choice (feat. Bootsy Collins)
3. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)

Side B
1. Rockafeller Skank
2. Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix)
3. Michael Jackson (Explicit)

Side C
1. Right Here Right Now (CamelPhat Remix)
2. Song for Lindy
3. Talkin' About My Baby (Midfield General's Disco Reshuffle)

Side D
1. I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Remix)
2. Song for Shelter (Chemical Brothers Remix)
3. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (feat. Beardyman) (Calvin Harris Remix)