Sold Out

The Best Of Brandy (Fruit Punch Colored Vinyl)

Brand: Brandy

This product is sold out

The Best of Brandy was originally released on CD only in 2004. This is the first time the album will be available on vinyl, and it will be 2-LP Fruit punch colored vinyl. It features her hit singles from each of her Atlantic Albums – Brandy, Never Say Never, Full Moon, and Afrodisiac. Notable tracks include “The Boy Is Mine” Feat. Monica, “Talk About Our Love” feat. Kanye West, and “I Wanna Be Down” (Remix) feat. Queen Latifah, MC Lyte, and Yo-Yo. It also includes notable covers including a cover of Michael Jackson’s “Rock With You” featuring Heavy D.

Release date: 11th February 2022


A1. The Boy Is Mine

A2. i wanna be down

A3. another day in paradise

B1. baby

B2. top of the world

B3. full moon

B4. u don’t know me (like u used to)

C1. sittin’ up in my room

C2. who is she 2 u

C3. talk about our love

D1. i wanna be down (remix)

D2. rock with you

D3. The boy is mine (remix)