Only 4 left!

The Art Of Cappella (2CD)


Item: 2CD

Filled with sophisticated harmonies and uniquely stylised arrangements, The Art Of A Cappella is a special 2CD deluxe edition of songs picked by Straight No Chaser from their catalogue. It will be available on 1 July 2016 to tie in with their July Australian tour.

SNC's arrangement approach combines vision with trial and error. Ideas are thrown out and debated, sometimes vigorously.

Straight No Chaser are the real deal; the captivating sound of ten unadulterated human voices coming together to make extraordinary music that is moving people in a fundamental sense… and with a sense of humour.



01. Marvin Gaye
02. Beggin' / Counting Stars
03. Take Me to Church
04. Can't Feel My Face
05. All About That Bass (No Tenors)
06. The Movie Medley
07. Happy
08. Let It Go
09. Rolling in the Deep
10. Lost
11. I'm Yours / Somewhere Over the Rainbow
12. Somebody That I Used to Know
13. Rehab
14. Some Nights / We Are Young
15. Under the Bridge
16. The Man Who Can't Be Moved
17. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay / Proud Mary
18. Joy to the World
19. On the Road Again / I Play the Road
20. Jolene (feat. Dolly Parton)


01. What I'd Say / Hit the Road Jack / Mas Que Nada
02. Use Me / Ain't No Sunshine
03. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) (feat. Stevie Wonder)
04. I Want You Back (feat. Sara Bareilles)
05. Only You
06. You're My Best Friend
07. Like a Prayer
08. Billie Jean / Poison
09. Don't Dream It's Over
10. Creep
11. Kiss from a Rose (feat. Seal)
12. Wonderwall
13. Tainted Love
14. Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
15. Against All Odds (feat. Phil Collins)
16. Africa
17. Hallelujah
18. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me (feat. Elton John)
19. Rhythm of Love / Can't Help Falling In Love
20. The 12 Days of Christmas