Sold Out

Survivor Blues


This product is sold out

On January 25, 2019, Walter Trout will release his new album "Survivor Blues".

Walter Trout is no ordinary artist & Survivor Blues is no ordinary covers album. From the day he conceived the project to the moment he counted off the first song in the studio, Walter Trout had a bolder plan for Survivor Blues to cover old, obscure blues songs that have hardly been covered.

Track listing

  1. Me, My Guitar And The Blues
  2. Be Careful How You Vote
  3. Woman Don't Lie (feat. Sugaray Rayford)
  4. Sadie
  5. Please Love Me
  6. Nature's Disappearing
  7. Red Sun
  8. Something Inside Of Me
  9. It Takes Time
  10. Out Of Bad Luck
  11. Goin' Down To The River (feat. Robby Krieger)
  12. God's Word