Suicide Squad: The Album (Collectors Edition)

Brand: Various

Item: CD

Suicide Squad: The Album (Collector's Edition) is the deluxe physical edition of the  musical companion to one of the years highest grossing box office films Suicide Squad, and adds even more star power to the already all-killer-no-filler line up!

'Suicide Squad: The Album' debuted at #1 on the ARIA Chart and continued to hang around in the ARIA Top 5 for 8 consecutive weeks, now being Certified Gold.

Additional tracks from Etta James, Norman Greenbaum and Rick James as well as the alternate version of Kehlani's "Gangsta" join the already all-star lineup including new Twenty One Pilots track "Heathens," which is now ARIA Certified 2x Platinum and has had over 397 million views on YouTube, and the Platinum Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons 'squad anthem' Sucker For Pain with Logic & Ty Dolla $ign ft. X Ambassadors, as well new and classic tracks from the likes of Skrillex & Rick Ross, Grimes, Eminem, Panic! At The Disco and more.


  1. Purple Lamborghini Skrillex & Rick Ross
  2. Sucker For Pain Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
  3. Heathens twenty one pilots
  4. Standing In The Rain Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
  5. Gangsta Kehlani (Harley Quinn & Joker Flashback Version)
  6. Know Better Kevin Gates
  7. You Don't Own Me Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
  8. Without Me Eminem
  9. Super Freak Rick James
  10. Wreak Havoc Skylar Grey
  11. Medieval Warfare Grimes
  12. Bohemian Rhapsody Panic! At The Disco
  13. Slippin' Into Darkness War
  14. Fortunate Son Creedence Clearwater Revival
  15. Spirit In The Sky Norman Greenbaum
  16. I'd Rather Go Blind Etta James
  17. I Started a Joke ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)