Sold Out

Suicide Squad: The Album - CD


This product is sold out

“SUICIDE SQUAD: THE ALBUM” is as wildly diverse as the Suicide Squad itself, showcasing new and previously unreleased material from some of the most commendable artists in contemporary music (see attached tracklisting). Other highlights include tracks from such unprecedented assemblages as Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) [Feat. Mark Ronson], and Skrillex & Rick Ross. What’s more, “SUICIDE SQUAD: THE ALBUM” also features new songs from Kevin Gates, Kehlani, Skylar Grey, Grimes and Panic! At The Disco (who offer up an astounding rendition of Queen’s classic “Bohemian Rhapsody”).  


    1. Skrillex & Rick Ross – “Purple Lamborghini”
    2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign (feat. X Ambassadors) -“Sucker For Pain”
    3. Twenty One Pilots – “Heathens”
    4. Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) [Feat. Mark Ronson] – “Standing In The Rain”
    5. Kehlani – “Gangsta”
    6. Kevin Gates – “Know Better”
    7. Grace – “You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)”
    8. Eminem – “Without Me”
    9. Skylar Grey – “Wreak Havoc”
    10. Grimes – “Medieval Warfare”
    11. Panic! At the Disco – “Bohemian Rhapsody”
    12. War – “Slippin' Into Darkness
    13. Creedence Clearwater Revival – “Fortunate Son”
    14. ConfidentialMX – “I Started A Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)”