Sold Out

Strange Days (Vinyl)

Brand: The Doors

This product is sold out

Strange Days is the second studio album by American rock band the Doors, released on September 25, 1967 by Elektra Records.

Track listing
"Strange Days"
"You're Lost Little Girl"
"Love Me Two Times"
"Unhappy Girl"
"Horse Latitudes"
"Moonlight Drive"
"People Are Strange"
"My Eyes Have Seen You"
"I Can't See Your Face in My Mind"
"When the Music's Over"