Stereotype (CD)


Grammy-nominated multi-Platinum superstar Cole Swindell will release his fourth album, Stereotype, on April 8. Stereotype includes Swindell’s milestone, 10th career, multi-week No. 1 “Single Saturday Night,” as well as his current fast-rising single, “Never Say Never,” with Lainey Wilson. Produced by Zach Crowell, Chris LaCorte, Jordan Schmidt and Michael Carter, Stereotype highlights Swindell as a hit-making songwriter across the project. “I am so proud of this album and excited for everyone to hear what we have been working on,” said Swindell.

Release date: 8th April 2022


1. Stereotype
2. Every Beer
3. Never Say Never (with Lainey Wilson)
4. She Had Me At Heads Carolina
5. Sayin’ You Love Me
6. I’m Gonna Let Her
7. Down To The Bar (featuring HARDY)
8. How Is She
9. Miss Wherever
10. Single Saturday Night
11. Some Habits
12. Girl Goes Crazy
13. Walk On Whiskey