Stand Back


Stevie Nicks makes history in March when the beloved singer-songwriter becomes the first female artist inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame twice – first as a member of Fleetwood Mac in 1998, and this year for an extraordinary solo career that spans nearly 40 years.

To honor Nicks’ groundbreaking achievement, Rhino has assembled a variety of new releases that celebrate her solo career with essential recordings chosen from studio albums, live performances, and soundtrack contributions, plus several of her most-celebrated collaborations with artists including Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Don Henley, Lana Del Rey, and Lady Antebellum.

Release date: 29th March, 2019

Track listing

1. “Edge Of Seventeen” (Single Version)
2. “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around” (Single Version) – with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
3. “Leather And Lace” (Single Version) – with Don Henley
4. “Rooms On Fire” (U.S. Single Version)
5. “Stand Back” (Single Version)
6. “If Anyone Falls” (Single Version)
7. “Talk To Me” (Single Version)
8. “I Can’t Wait” (Single Version)
9. “Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You”
10. “Long Way To Go”
11. “Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind” (Radio Remix)
12. “Blue Denim”
13. “Every Day”
14. “Secret Love”
15. “The Dealer”
16. “Lady”
17. “Dreams” – Live
18. “Gold Dust Woman” - Live