Sold Out

Songs For The Saints


This product is sold out

American country music icon Kenny Chesney has announced the forthcoming release of his new album. Songs For The Saints, which features Chesney’s latest single Get Along, will be released on July 27. Chesney’s last album, 2016’s Cosmic Hallelujah, reached #19 on the ARIA Country Charts.

Track listing
Song for the Saints
Every Heart
Get Along
Pirate Song
Love for Love City (with Ziggy Marley)
Ends of the Earth
Gulf Moon
Island Rain
Trying to Reason With Hurricane Season (with Jimmy Buffett)
We're All Here
Better Boat (feat. Mindy Smith)