Sold Out

Something Else (CD)


This product is sold out

The Cranberries have an utterly distinctive sound, not least due to the instantly recognisable vocal of Dolores, which on this album is brought to the forefront due to its unplugged nature. As such, Something Else offers a fantastic opportunity for a reintroduction to the band, with some of their most familiar tracks being present on this selection of songs.


  1. Linger
  2. The Glory
  3. Dreams
  4. When You're Gone
  5. Zombie
  6. ridiculous
  7. Rupture
  8. Ode To My Family
  9. Free To Decide
  10. Just My Imagination
  11. Animal Instinct
  12. You & Me
  13. Why