Sold Out

Some Nights (CD)

Brand: FUN.

This product is sold out

Fun is what happens when three extraordinarily talented musicians come together to create something altogether new and wonderful. The trio melds a stunning array of diverse inspirations -spanning Broadway to The Beach Boys, into an irresistible collection of freewheeling pop song craft.Fun are set to release their Fueled by Ramen debut 'Some Nights', the album, which features 'We are Young', was produced by industry heavyweight Jeff Bhasker; Bhasker has worked on such artists as Bruno Mars, Beyonc , Jay Z, Kayne West and Snoop Dogg. The hit 'We Are Young' which features R&B singer Janelle Monae.

Track Listing
Disc 1:
1. Some Nights Intro
2. Some Nights
3. We Are Young
4. Carry On
5. It Gets Better
6. Why Am I The One
7. All Alone
8. All Alright
9. One Foot
10. Stars
11. Out On The Town (bonus track)