Some Kind Of Trouble (CD)


New album by kid-tosser James Blunt. The album is delightfully upbeat and uncynical.

Track listing

1. Stay The Night
2. Dangerous
3. Best Laid Plans
4. So Far Gone
5. No Tears
6. Superstar
7. These Are The Words
8. Calling Out Your Name
9. Heart Of Gold
10. I'll Be Your Man
11. If Time Is All I Have
12. Turn Me On