Solo Anthology: The Best Of Lindsey Buckingham (3CD)

Solo Anthology - The Best of Lindsey Buckingham includes album, live and alternate versions of some of Lindsey’s celebrated solo albums including cuts from Law and Order, Go Insane, Out of the Cradle, Under the Skin, Gift of Screws and Seeds We Sow and incorporates songs from his collaborative album with Christine McVie released in 2017. The anthology features Buckingham’s film work with ”Holiday Road” and “Dancin Across The USA” from the 1983 motion picture soundtrack to National Lampoon’s Vacation and “Time Bomb Town” from 1985’s Back to the Future. Live versions of Fleetwood Mac’s “Tusk” and “Go Your Own Way” round out the album, but the most thrilling tracks come in the form of two new songs that have never before been released, “Hunger” and “Ride This Road.”



CD One:

      1. Don’t Look Down
      2. Go Insane
      3. Surrender The Rain
      4. Rock Away Blind
      5. Holiday Road
      6. Doing What I Can
      7. Trouble
      8. I Must Go
      9. Street Of Dreams
      10. Soul Drifter
      11. Show You How
      12. Shut Us Down (Live)
      13. Slow Dancing
      14. Countdown
      15. Someone’s Gotta Change Your Mind
      16. In Our Own Time
      17. Illumination
      18. Gift Of Screws
      19. Did You Miss Me
      20. Down On Rodeo
      21. Treason


CD Two:

      1. Hunger
      2. Not Too Late
      3. Sleeping Around The Corner
      4. I Want You
      5. Time Precious Time
      6. Stars Are Crazy
      7. Love Runs Deeper
      8. You Do Or You Don’t
      9. I Am Waiting
      10. Time Bomb Town
      11. Turn It On
      12. Seeds We Sow
      13. Underground
      14. Dancin’ Across The USA
      15. Gone Too Far
      16. End Of Time
      17. D.W. Suite
      18. Ride This Road
      19. Say We’ll Meet Again


CD Three:

    1. Trouble (Live)
    2. Go Insane (Live)
    3. Bleed To Love Her (Live)
    4. Stephanie (Live)
    5. Never Going Back Again (Live)
    6. Big Love (Live)
    7. Under The Skin (Live)
    8. All My Sorrows (Live)
    9. Cast Away Dreams (Live)
    10. Holiday Road (Live)
    11. Tusk (Live)
    12. I’m So Afraid (Live)
    13. Go Your Own Way (Live)


Release date: 5th October 2018