Sold Out

Sock It to Me: Boss Reggae Rarities in the Spirit of '69 (Vinyl)


This product is sold out

‘Sock It To Me’ collects a dozen of the rarest and most collectable tracks from the Trojan catalogue, all of which have remained unavailable on CD and vinyl for half a century. With the demand for original boss reggae sounds from the late 1960's on the rise over the past decade, this stylishly designed collection is sure to attract the growing number of fans of the style.

Track listing
Side A
1. Sock It to Me
2. You Promised Me Love
3. Long About Now
4. You Belong to My Heart
5. It's Your Thing
6. You Can't Stop Me
Side B
1. Israel
2. I've Tried Before
3. Sexy Woman
4. Sweet Things We Do
5. My Devotion
6. Shangul