Sky Trails (CD)


ItemSize: CD

Musical Icon David Crosby releases ‘Sky Trails’, his newest album, on September 29, 2017. This project contains new material co-written with friends Michael McDonald and Joni Mitchell.

  1. She’s Got To Be Somewhere
  2. Sky Trails
  3. Sell Me A Diamond
  4. Before Tomorrow Falls On Love
  5. Here It’s Almost Sunset
  6. Capitol
  7. Amelia
  8. Somebody Home
  9. Curved Air
  10. Home Free